JCGB Calendar

February 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1

Following are the dates the calendar year 2020 when major JCGB events are planned. Use the link below, or from the drop-down menu link below Event tab for detailed information about these events.

NOTE: Please use the JCGB Calendar above for information on regularly scheduled pujas, lectures, etc.

Event Tithi (actual date) JCGB Planned Date Location RSVP Link Check RSVP
New Year Namokar Mantra Jaap   Wednesday, 1st January, 2:30 p.m. Jain Center    
Pathshala Winter Camp   Saturday, 22nd February, 10:00 a.m. Jain Center    
Spring Cleanup   TBD Jain Center    
Mahavir Jayanti Monday, 6th April Sunday, 12th April, 9:30 a.m. Jain Center

Boli Sheet

RSVP

Check RSVP
Walk for Hunger   Sunday, 3rd May Boston    
Pratishtha Anniversary  

Saturday, 30th May-
Sunday, 31st May

Jain Center

Puja Participation

RSVP

 

Check RSVP

Maths Symposium   Saturday, 20th June-
Sunday, 21st June
MIT    

Picnic

  Sunday, 9th August Blue Hills Reservation
 
Pathshala Puja   TBD Jain Center  RSVP Check RSVP

Paryushan Parva

Saturday, 15th August-
Saturday, 22nd August

Saturday, 15th August-
Saturday, 22nd August

Jain Center  RSVP Check RSVP
Das Laxan Parva Sunday, 23rd August-
Tuesday, 1st September
Sunday, 23rd August-
Tuesday, 1st September
Jain Center  RSVP Check RSVP
Paryushan/Das Laxan
Parva Celebration
 

Sunday, 6th September, 9:30 a.m.

Jain Center  RSVP Check RSVP
Fall Cleanup   TBD Jain Center    
Diwali Saturday, 14th November

Sunday, 15th November, 9:30 a.m.
(Tentative)

Jain Center  RSVP Check RSVP

 

Facebook