JCGB Calendar

July 2021
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

The following are the dates the calendar year 2021 when major JCGB events are planned.  Use the link below, or from the drop-down menu link below Event tab for detailed information about these events.

NOTE: Please use the JCGB Calendar above for information on regularly scheduled pujas, lectures, etc.

Event Tithi (actual date) JCGB Planned Date Location RSVP Link Check RSVP
Pathshala Winter Camp   Saturday,  February 25 Online    
Spring Clean Up  

Saturday, April 10 & Sunday, April 11
Saturday, April 17 & Sunday, April 18

Jain Center    
Mahavir Jayanti   Sunday, April 25 at 9:30 am Online/Jain Center    
Walk for Hunger   Sunday, May 2nd       
Pratishtha Anniversary   Saturday, June 26 & Sunday, June 27  Jain Center
Picnic   Sunday, August 8 TBD    
Pathshala Opening Day   Sunday, August 29 Jain Center    

Pathshala Puja

  Sunday, Septermber 5 Jain Center  
Paryushan Parva Friday, September 3 to
Friday, September 10
Friday, September 3 to
Friday, September 10


Jain Center

   
Das Laxan Parva Saturday, September 11 to
Monday, September 20
Saturday, September 11 to
Monday, September 20

Jain Center
   
Paryushan/Das Laxan
Parva Celebration
   Saturday, September 25 at 3:00 pm Jain Center    
Siddhachalam Yatra   TBD Siddhachalam    
Diwali Sunday, November 4  Sunday, November 7 Jain Center    
Fall Cleanup   TBD Jain Center    
           
Facebook