Following are the dates the calendar year 2016 when major JCGB events are planned. Use the link below, or from the drop-down menu link below Event tab for detailed information about these events.

NOTE: Please use the JCGB Calendar below for information on regularly scheduled pujas, lectures, etc.

Event Tithi (actual date) JCGB Planned Date Location RSVP Link Check RSVP
Spring Cleanup   Sunday, 10 April Jain Center    
Mahavir Jayanti (Boli Sheet) Wednesday, 20 April Saturday, 23 April Jain Center RSVP Check RSVP
Pratishtha Anniversary   Saturday, 25 June Jain Center RSVP Check RSVP
Picnic   Sunday, 07 August Colt State Park Buy Ticket
Paryushan Parva Monday, 29 August to
Monday, 05 September
Monday, 29 August to
Monday, 05 September
Jain Center RSVP Check RSVP
Das Laxan Parva Tuesday, 6 September to
15 September
Tuesday, 06 September to
Thursday, 15 September
Jain Center RSVP Check RSVP
Pathshala Puja   Sunday, 04 September Jain Center    
Paryushan/Das Laxan
Parva Celebration
  Saturday, 17 September Jain Center RSVP Check RSVP
Food Pantry   Sunday, 02 October      
Fall Cleanup     Jain Center    
Sidhhachalam Yatra   Saturday, 08 October to
Saturday, 09 October
Sidhhachalam Buy Ticket
Diwali Sunday, 30 October Sunday, 06 November Jain Center RSVP Check RSVP
Facebook